"Saving Youth to Save Our Future"

F.F.U.N. - Freedom From Unnecessary Negatives (901) 527-3149

Stevie Moore, President and Founder

Stanley Lipford, Chairman

Rosiland Moore, Treasurer

Attorney Melisa Moore, Secretary

Chief Floyd Bonner

Anthony Buckner

Bruce Cole

Terry Edwards

Alan Jacobs

Cathie Jacobs

Director Michael Rallings

Judge James Russell

Wanda Shaw

Dr. K. B. Turner






Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon

Sign up for our
Email Newsletter


FFUN on Facebook